Flyability ELIOS Drohne Innenrauminspektion
Logo SPECTAIR SERVICES

SPECTAIR offers professional services with drones in the areas of application inspection, mapping, surveying, and the monitoring of both vegetation and the environment – from project planning and consultation to aerial surveys and data analysis.

Fernbedienung Drohnenflugschüler SPECTAIR ACADEMY
SPECTAIR ACADEMY Logo

The SPECTAIR ACADEMY educates commercial and private drone pilots to high safety and quality standards. Experienced flight instructors prepare participants for the announced drone licence in the areas of engineering, aviation law and meteorology.

RED DRAGON HD-Videokamera der SPECTAIR MEDIA während eines Filmdrehs
SPECTAIR MEDIA Logo

SPECTAIR MEDIA is the company for photo and film production. The creative minds at SPECTAIR MEDIA develop image films for medium-sized customers – including consultation, concept development, organisation, film-making and post-production.

Flyability ELIOS Drohne Innenrauminspektion
Logo SPECTAIR SERVICES

SPECTAIR bietet professionelle Dienstleistungen mit Drohnen in den Anwendungsbereichen Inspektion, Kartierung und Vermessung, Vegetations- und Umwelt-Monitoring an – von der Projektplanung und Beratung über die Befliegung bis hin zur Datenauswertung.

Fernbedienung Drohnenflugschüler SPECTAIR ACADEMY
SPECTAIR ACADEMY Logo

Die SPECTAIR ACADEMY bildet gewerbliche und private Drohnenpiloten nach hohen Sicherheits- und Qualitätsstandards aus. Erfahrene Fluglehrer bereiten die Teilnehmer auf den angekündigten Drohnenführerschein unter anderem in den Bereichen Technik, Flugrecht und Meteorologie vor.

Behind the Scenes beim Dreh zur Tour de France in Meerbusch
SPECTAIR MEDIA Logo

SPECTAIR MEDIA ist das Unternehmen für Foto- und Filmproduktion. Für mittelständische Kunden entwickeln die kreativen Köpfe der SPECTAIR MEDIA Imagefilme – inklusive Beratung, Konzepterstellung, Organisation, Dreh und Postproduktion.